Developing course content Assessed Activity 4.1

I have made changes on Digital Technologies/Blogging page.

I have added Txt and images to the page. I have put little mini pictures of logos of the blogs/Microblogs under the Overview section. I also added Tumblr under the list of blogs.

In the Blog comparison table I have added added advantages and disadvantages of Google Blogger and added Tumblr and comparisons for it as well.

Here is the link to the wiki page that I edited http://wikieducator.org/VirtualMV/Digital_Learning_Technologies/Blogging#Overview

Leave a Reply

